The Team

Peter Holbrook CBE, Chief Executive

peter.holbrook@socialenterprise.org.uk | @peteholbrook | 020 3589 4947Read more

Sarah Burns, Executive Assistant to CEO and Chair

sarah.burns@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4947Read more

Charlie Wigglesworth, Deputy Chief Executive

charlie.wigglesworth@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4952Read more

Sabira Kanji, Director of Corporate Services and Finance

Sabira.Kanji@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4961Read more

Yasir Bashir, Shared Services Accountant

yasir.bashir@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4954Read more

Andrew O’Brien, Director of External Affairs

Andrew.obrien@socialenterprise.org.uk I 020 3589 4948Read more

Dan Gregory, Director of International and Sustainable Development

dan.gregory@socialenterprise.org.uk | @CommonCapitaIRead more

Andy Daly, Head of Corporate Partnerships

Andy.Daly@socialenterprise.org.uk | @andrewleedaly | 0203 589 4965Read more

Fiona Young, Director of Marketing and Member Engagement

fiona.young@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4951Read more

Shehan Perera, Content Manager

shehan.perera@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4959Read more

Nancy Towers, Public Services Lead

nancy.towers@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4945Read more

Liz Minns, Places and Public Affairs Manager

liz.minns@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4953Read more

Jennifer Exon, Director of Business & Enterprise

Jennifer.exon@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4955Read more

Sofia Nibali - Head of Membership

Sofia.Nibali@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4964Read more

Jo Pritchard OBE, Director, Health and Social Care

jo.pritchard@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4963Read more

Francesca Maines, Enterprise Programme Coordinator

francesca.maines@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4957Read more

Isabella Hernandez, Marketing and Comms Officer

isabellahernandez@socialenterprise.org.uk I 020 3589 4962Read more

Simon Kifle, Finance Assistance

Simon.Kifle@socialenterprise.org.uk I 020 3589 4949Read more

Nichola McAvoy, Account Manager

Nichola.mcavoy@socialenterprise.org.uk I 020 3589 4968Read more

Fiona Napier - Account Manager - Trusts and Foundations

Fiona.Napier@socialenterprise.org.uk I 020 3589 4956Read more

Emily Darko - Director of Research

Emily.darko@socialenterprise.org.uk I 020 3589 4958Read more

Andrew Croft, Director Special Projects

andrew.croft@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203589 4966Read more

Christopher Morgan, Membership Executive

christopher.morgan@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4967Read more