The Team

Peter Holbrook CBE, Chief Executive

peter.holbrook@socialenterprise.org.uk | @peteholbrook | 020 3589 4947Read more

Sarah Burns, Executive Assistant to CEO and Chair

sarah.burns@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4947Read more

Charlie Wigglesworth, Deputy Chief Executive

charlie.wigglesworth@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4952Read more

Sabira Kanji, Director of Corporate Services and Finance

Sabira.Kanji@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4961Read more

Yasir Bashir, Shared Services Accountant

yasir.bashir@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4954Read more

Andrew O’Brien, Director of External Affairs

Andrew.obrien@socialenterprise.org.uk I 020 3589 4953Read more

Dan Gregory, Director of International and Sustainable Development

dan.gregory@socialenterprise.org.uk | @CommonCapitaIRead more

Andy Daly, Head of Corporate Partnerships

Andy.Daly@socialenterprise.org.uk | @andrewleedaly | 0203 589 4965Read more

Fiona Young, Director of Marketing and Member Engagement

fiona.young@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4951Read more

Shehan Perera, Communications and Marketing Officer

shehan.perera@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4959Read more

Kate Murray, Marketing and Communications Officer

kate.murray@socialenterprise.org.uk I 020 3589 4949Read more

Salim Sharif, Head of Programmes

salim.sharif@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4956Read more

Nancy Towers, Programmes Officer

nancy.towers@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4959Read more

Liz Minns, Head of Member Networks

liz.minns@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4964Read more

Jubair Hussain, Membership Assistant

jubair.hussain@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4958Read more

Jennifer Exon, Director of Business & Enterprise

Jennifer.exon@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4950Read more

Sofia Nibali - Membership Manager

Sofia.Nibali@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4945Read more

Jo Pritchard - Sen. Consultant, Health and Social Care

jo.pritchard@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4950Read more