Peter Holbrook CBE, Chief Executive

peter.holbrook@socialenterprise.org.uk | @peteholbrook | 020 3589 4947Read more

Sarah Burns, Executive Assistant to CEO and Chair

sarah.burns@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 3589 4947Read more

Nick Temple, Deputy Chief Executive

nick.temple@socialenterprise.org.uk | @nicktemple1 | 020 3589 4958 | 07968 810 716Read more

Sabira Kanji, Director of Corporate Services and Finance

Sabira.Kanji@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4961Read more

Yasir Bashir, Bookkeeper & HR Administrator

yasir.bashir@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4954Read more

Charlie Wigglesworth, Director of Business and Enterprise

charlie.wigglesworth@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4952Read more

Dan Gregory, Director of Policy

dan.gregory@socialenterprise.org.uk | @CommonCapitaIRead more

James Butler, Public Affairs Manager

James.Butler@socialenterprise.org.uk | @judoker I 020 3589 4953Read more

Shehan Perera, Communications and Marketing Officer

shehan.perera@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4959Read more

Fiona Young, Acting Head of Media and Communications

fiona.young@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4951Read more

Stuart Emmerson, Regional Director

Stuart.Emmerson@socialenterprise.org.uk / 07568 078 059/ @stuartemmersonRead more

Salim Sharif, Senior Project Administrator

salim.sharif@socialenterprise.org.uk | 0203 589 4956Read more

Nancy Towers, Programmes Officer

nancy.towers@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4959Read more

Liz Minns, Membership Officer

liz.minns@socialenterprise.org.uk | 020 3589 4964Read more

Harmonie Dixon, Membership Apprentice

Harmonie.MahjewelDixon@socialenterprise.org.uk I 0203 589 4965Read more

Kate Murray, Marketing and Communications Assitant

kate.murray@socialenterprise.org.uk I 020 3589 4949Read more